The New Name: Jiving Jackalope

It’s official. This is the new name of JosephDarnell.com. I hope you like it as much as I do, but if you don’t, tough. This name has been in the works a long time, and you’re not about to change it.

Maybe one of these days I’ll start selling tee shirts and mugs. I’ll let you have a say in that.

So that you don’t have to change your bookmark, JosephDarnell.com will remain a redirect to JivingJackalope.com. That’s not changing any time soon.

[Update: It appears the iPad may have difficulty getting to JivingJackalope.com through the redirect. So if you are trying to get here from JosephDarnell.com in Safari on iOS devices and it doesn’t work, try it again with JivingJackalope.com. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Also, WordPress failed to auto renew JosephDarnell.com. It’s a coincidence that coincided with the updated name to Jiving Jackalope. On WP’s behalf, I thank you for your patience with the misbehaving domain.]

